Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.


Extended deadline for entries: 27 June 2019

20th annual Charity Times Awards - celebrating best practice in the UK charity and not-for-profit sector
The objectives of the awards have remained consistent since their inception:

• To honour the outstanding professionals in the many and varied fields of charity management

• To recognise, celebrate, and promote best practice

• To support continuing professional development

• Contribute towards raising the standards of charity management

• To promote and raise the profile of the charity sector

• To provide recognition for those who are providing effective support to the sector.

This year we have introduced three new categories:

Fundraising Innovation Award
Property Innovation Award
Information Security Innovation Award

View the full list of categories and entry criteria.

For the latest news and updates follow us @CharityTAwards #CharityTimesAwards

Register your interest